EVENTS HAPPENING AROUND MELBOURNE

Catch up with Sassy Vine Candles around Melbourne, with over 40 Fragrances to choose from of Reclaimed Wine Candles & Beer Bottle Diffusers with Double Reeds 

Please note this can change at any time and be added to. So check before you leave.. 😁  

 

SEPTEMBER 2021

  

                          CANCELLED COVID

4th September 2021 ( Saturday 7.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Rye Foreshore Market, Bay Trail, Rye, Vic, 3941

 

                          CANCELLED COVID

5th September 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Rosebud Beach, 3939

 

                          CANCELLED COVID 

9th September 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                          CANCELLED COVID

11th September 2021 ( Saturday  9.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Crib Point Community Market, 7 Park Road, Crib Point Community House, Vic 3919

 

                          CANCELLED COVID

12th September 2021 ( Sunday 9.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - Mount Waverley Village Market, 283 Stephensons Road, Mount Waverley, Vic, 3149

 

                          CANCELLED COVID 

16th September 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                          CANCELLED COVID

18th September 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 12.00 pm ) - Boneo Community Market, Cnr Limestone Road, Boneo, VIC, Australia, 3939 

 

                          CANCELLED COVID

19th September 2021 ( Sunday 10.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - St Kilda Esplanade Market, The Esplanade, St Kilda, Vic, 3182

 

                          CANCELLED COVID 

23rd September 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

    

                          COMING UP            

25th September 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Dromana Community Market, next to Mornington Peninsular Visitor Information Centre, 359B Point Nepean Rd, Dromana, Vic, 3936

 

                          COMING UP  

26th September 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Akoonah Park Market, 2 Cardinia Street, Berwick, Vic, 3806

 

                          COMING UP 

30th September 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

 

OCTOBER 2021

 

                         COMING UP

2nd October 2021 ( Saturday 7.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Rye Foreshore Market, Bay Trail, Rye, Vic, 3941

 

                         COMING UP

3rd October 2021 ( Sunday 10.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - St Kilda Esplanade Market, The Esplanade, St Kilda, Vic, 3182

                         

                         COMING UP 

7th October 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                         COMING UP

9th October 2021 ( Saturday  9.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Crib Point Community Market, 7 Park Road, Crib Point Community House, Vic 3919

 

                         COMING UP

10th October 2021 ( Sunday 9.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - Mount Waverley Village Market, 283 Stephensons Road, Mount Waverley, Vic, 3149

 

                         COMING UP 

14th October 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                         COMING UP

16th October 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 12.00 pm ) - Boneo Community Market, Cnr Limestone Road, Boneo, VIC, Australia, 3939 

 

                         COMING UP

17th October 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - Bourne Local Market, Phillip's Elwood Park, 3184, Melbourne

                       

                         COMING UP 

21st October 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

                          

                         COMING UP            

23rd October 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Dromana Community Market, next to Mornington Peninsular Visitor Information Centre, 359B Point Nepean Rd, Dromana, Vic, 3936

                 

                         COMING UP  

24th October 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Akoonah Park Market, 2 Cardinia Street, Berwick, Vic, 3806

 

                        COMING UP 

28th October 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                        COMING UP 

30th October 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - 5ifth Makers Market, Chelsea Bicentennial Park, Chelsea, Vic, 3196

 

NOVEMBER 2021

 

                           COMING UP 

4th November 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                           COMING UP

6th November 2021 ( Saturday 7.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Rye Foreshore Market, Bay Trail, Rye, Vic, 3941

 

                           COMING UP

7th November 2021 ( Sunday 10.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - St Kilda Esplanade Market, The Esplanade, St Kilda, Vic, 3182

 

                          COMING UP 

11th November 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                          COMING UP 

12th November 2021 ( Friday 4.00 pm – 8.30 pm ) - Wilson Botanic Park, 668 Princes Hwy, Berwick, Vic 3806

  

                         COMING UP

13th November 2021 ( Saturday  9.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Crib Point Community Market, 7 Park Road, Crib Point Community House, Vic 3919

 

                        COMING UP

14th November 2021 ( Sunday 9.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - Mount Waverley Village Market, 283 Stephensons Road, Mount Waverley, Vic, 3149

 

                        COMING UP 

18th November 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                        COMING UP

20th November 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 12.00 pm ) - Boneo Community Market, Cnr Limestone Road, Boneo, VIC, Australia, 3939 

 

                        COMING UP

21st November 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - Bourne Local Market, Phillip's Elwood Park, 3184, Melbourne

 

                        COMING UP 

25th November 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                        COMING UP 

27th November 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - 5ifth Makers Market, Chelsea Bicentennial Park, Chelsea, Vic, 3196

 

                        COMING UP  

28th November 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Akoonah Park Market, 2 Cardinia Street, Berwick, Vic, 3806

               

DECEMBER 2021

 

                          COMING UP 

2nd December 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                          COMING UP

4th December 2021 ( Saturday 7.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Rye Foreshore Market, Bay Trail, Rye, Vic, 3941

 

                          COMING UP

5th December 2021 ( Sunday 10.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - St Kilda Esplanade Market, The Esplanade, St Kilda, Vic, 3182

 

                          COMING UP 

9th December 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

                      

                          COMING UP 

10th December 2021 ( Friday 5.00 pm – 9.00 pm ) - SOUL NIGHT MARKET, Dromana Estate Winery Market, 555 Old Moorooduc Road, Tuerong, Vic, 3915 

                      

                          COMING UP

11th December 2021 ( Saturday  9.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Crib Point Community Market, 7 Park Road, Crib Point Community House, Vic 3919

 

                          COMING UP

12th November 2021 ( Sunday 9.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - Mount Waverley Village Market, 283 Stephensons Road, Mount Waverley, Vic, 3149

                  

                          COMING UP 

16th December 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                          COMING UP

18th December 2021 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 12.00 pm ) - Boneo Community Market, Cnr Limestone Road, Boneo, VIC, Australia, 3939 

 

                          COMING UP

19th December 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - Bourne Local Market, Phillip's Elwood Park, 3184, Melbourne

 

                           COMING UP 

23rd December 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                           COMING UP  

26th December 2021 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Akoonah Park Market, 2 Cardinia Street, Berwick, Vic, 3806

 

                            COMING UP 

30th December 2021 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

JANUARY 2022

                

                       COMING UP

1st January 2022 ( Saturday 7.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Rye Foreshore Market, Bay Trail, Rye, Vic, 3941

 

                       COMING UP 

6th January 2022 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                       COMING UP

8th January 2022 ( Saturday  9.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Crib Point Community Market, 7 Park Road, Crib Point Community House, Vic 3919

 

                       COMING UP

9th January 2022 ( Sunday 9.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - Mount Waverley Village Market, 283 Stephensons Road, Mount Waverley, Vic, 3149

                   

                       COMING UP 

13th January 2022 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                        COMING UP 

14th January 2022 ( Friday 5.00 pm – 9.00 pm ) - SOUL NIGHT MARKET, Dromana Estate Winery Market, 555 Old Moorooduc Road, Tuerong, Vic, 3915 

 

                        COMING UP

15th January 2022 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 12.00 pm ) - Boneo Community Market, Cnr Limestone Road, Boneo, VIC, Australia, 3939 

 

                        COMING UP

16th January 2022 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 4.00 pm ) - Bourne Local Market, Phillip's Elwood Park, 3184, Melbourne

                     

                        COMING UP 

20th January 2022 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                        COMING UP            

22nd January 2022 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Dromana Community Market, next to Mornington Peninsular Visitor Information Centre, 359B Point Nepean Rd, Dromana, Vic, 3936

 

                        COMING UP  

23rd January 2022 ( Sunday 8.00 am – 1.30 pm ) - Akoonah Park Market, 2 Cardinia Street, Berwick, Vic, 3806

             

                         COMING UP 

27th January 2022 ( Thursday 8.00 am – 1.00 pm ) - Hastings High Street Market, Hastings, Vic, Australia, 3915 

 

                         COMING UP 

28th January 2022 ( Friday 4.00 pm – 8.30 pm ) - Wilson Botanic Park, 668 Princes Hwy, Berwick, Vic 3806

 

                         COMING UP 

29th January 2022 ( Saturday 8.00 am – 2.00 pm ) - 5ifth Makers Market, Chelsea Bicentennial Park, Chelsea, Vic, 3196